Problems to Solve Blog

The main purpose of this site is to host a portfolio of programming projects I have completed or am currently working on. That said, I plan to post blog content from time to time as well. These will usually feature programming tutorial sites or books I have found helpful, software tools I find useful, programming discussion topics with my thoughts and asking for reader feedback, and some lighthearted subjects that I found particularly interesting.

I welcome comments to my posts; however, I intend for this site to be professional in nature. As such, I will remove comments containing sexually explicit or vulgar content, comments meant to “troll” or harass other users, or comments containing blatant self-promotion unless otherwise stated.

Desired comments add to the discussion of the topic in some form, or give constructive feedback regarding the post.

Thank you for checking out my site, and never stop learning.


Featured Image from Pixabay. Edited by Brad Wilson.

Leave a Reply

